Luakit Authors

Authors of luakit

Contributors to luakit (A to Z)

Author of lib/markdown.lua

Author of the JavaScript greasemonkey methods in lib/userscripts.lua

  • Jim Tuttle 2009

Author of the lib/go_input.lua JavaScript

  • Aldrik Dunbar (n30n) 2009

Author of the lib/follow_selected.lua javascript

  • israellevin 2009

Inherited authors from the awesomewm project

Special thanks to authors from the uzbl & surf projects for inspiration and support


Luakit is licensed under the GNU General Public License version 3 or later. The abbreviated text of the license is as follows:

This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program. If not, see